Faculty and Staff

Newburg United School District

PowerSchool Login

 

School Administration & Faculty

Position

E-MAIL

Jason Kersten Superintendent Jason.A.Kersten@k12.nd.us
Bob Beaudrie K-12 Principal Bob.Beaudrie@k12.nd.us
 Brittany Lund 7-12 Science  brittany.lund1@k12.nd.us
Kalinda Bliss Title I Kalinda.Aho@k12.nd.us
Ag Education/FFA Advisor
‎Courtney Arnason K-12 School Counselor/FACS Courtney.Arnason@k12.nd.us
‎Hadlee Brandt 2nd Grade Hadlee.Schell@k12.nd.us
 Karly Meyer Kindergarten  karly.meyer@k12.nd.us
 Kaitlyn Troxel 5th-6th Grade  kaitlyn.troxel@k12.nd.us
Sage Wible K-12 Special Education sage.wible@k12.nd.us
Jessica Marsh  7-12 Language Arts Jessica.Marsh@k12.nd.us
Shannon Aasheim 3rd-4th Grade  shannon.aasheim1@k12.nd.us
Alysa Palmer Media Specialist Alysa.Palmer@k12.nd.us
Karen Tonneson K-12 Music karen.tonneson@k12.nd.us
 Forrest Carlson 7-12 Social Studies/PE  forrest.carlson1@k12.nd.us
Jackie Godfrey 7-12 Mathematics jackie.godfrey@k12.nd.us
 Lauren Hendrickson-Student Teacher  1st Grade  lauren.hendrickson1@k12.nd.us
Sam Koons Pre-K samantha.mack@k12.nd.us

Support Staff

Darcy Lamoureux Business Manager
 Katie Pfau Speech
Janice Nelson Secretary
Travis Moen Assistant Cook/ Custodian
Susan Steen Para Educator
Cailey Soland Para Educator
Tammy Beres Para Educator
Scott Martin Maintenance
Randy Streich Head Cook

Bus Drivers

Route #51
Scott Martin-
Route #59
Cell-263-2023
Ada Zurcher-
Route #55
Home-272-6372
Cell-509-0141