School Website

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

PowerTeacher Login

School Administration

Position

E-MAIL

Mr. Jason Kersten Superintendent Jason.A.Kersten@k12.nd.us
Mr. Bob Beaudrie Principal Bob.Beaudrie@k12.nd.us
Mr. Levi Gourneau Assistant Principal/7-12 Science Levi.Gourneau@k12.nd.us
Ms. Kalinda Aho Title I Kalinda.Aho@k12.nd.us
‎Mr. Don Antram FFA Advisor dantram9@gmail.com
‎Mrs. Courtney Arnason K-12 School Counselor Courtney.Arnason@k12.nd.us
Ms. Amy Evans 1st-2nd Grade Amy.Evans@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Kyleen Kitzman K-12 Special Education Kyleen.Johnson@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Jean Kohlman 7-12 Business & Computers Jean.Kohlman@k12.nd.us
Ms. Kate McDonald Pre-School & Kindergarten Kate.McDonald@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Jessica Marsh 3rd-4th Jessica.Marsh@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Beverly Meckle 7-12 Math Beverly.Meckle@k12.nd.us
Ms. Ashley Miller Vocational Agriculture Ashley.L.Miller@k12.nd.us
‎Mrs. Sheryl Moen 7-12 English Sheryl.Moen@k12.nd.us
‎Ms. Taylor Owan 5th & 6th Taylor.Owan@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Alysa Palmer Media Specialist Alysa.Palmer@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Amber Thorenson K-12 Music Amber.Thorenson@k12.nd.us
‎Mr. Charles Werner 7-12 Social Studies/Physical Education Charles.R.Werner@k12.nd.us
Support Staff
Darcy Lamoureux Business Manager
Alonza Jiles Para Educator
Mrs. Brooke Hilliard Speech
Janice Nelson Secretary
Travis Moen Assistant Cook/ Custodian
Mrs. Susan Steen Para Educator
Jerry Theis Maintenance
Ada Zurcher Cook
Bus Drivers
Dave Heintzleman 272-6123 cell- 263-7496
Jerry Theis 850-0554 cell- 263-5062
Ada Zurcher 272-6372

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *